person-img

Ulla Sauerwald
Abteilungsleiterin Buchhaltung

Tel: 0231 - 98 10 60 - 545
Mobil: 0231 - 98 10 60 - 546
Mail: sauerwald.ulla@easttrans.de

person-img

Johann Kromm
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 0231 - 98 10 60 - 434
Mobil: 0231 - 98 10 60 - 435
Mail: kromm.johann@easttrans.de

person-img

Rainer Bloedorn
Dipl.-Betriebswirt, Geschäftsführung

Tel: Tel: 0231 - 98 10 60 - 662
Mobil: Fax: 0231 - 98 10 60 - 663
Mail: rainer@bloedorn.com

person-img

Kerstin Stolper
staatl.gepr. Betriebswirtin, Prokuristin

Tel: 0231 - 98 10 60 - 541
Mobil: 0231 - 98 10 60 - 542
Mail: stolper.kerstin@easttrans.de

person-img

Irina Guse
Geschäftsführerin

Tel: 0231-981060-429
Mobil: 0231-981060-430
Mail: guse.irina@easttrans.de

person-img

Andreas Semencov
Disposition

Tel: 0231 - 98 10 60 - 424
Mobil: 0231 - 98 10 60 - 425
Mail: semencov.andreas@easttrans.de